100% Natural, Vegan, Cruelty Free, Organic - 85g 4.1 out of 5 stars 118. Ang from Montana. Keeps my ponies styled and looking clean when I'm in a pinch! So I'm gonna pass on getting this again. I naturally have oily hair and with the previous dry shampoos I've used, I couldn't last more than a day before my hair looked oily or greasy again. You may request to access, rectify or delete your personal data by sending an email to, By checking this box, you accept that your e-mail address will be used to send you marketing newsletters and information about Bumble and Bumble products, events and offers. For more information on Bumble and Bumble, a trading company of Estée Lauder Cosmetics Limited privacy practices ... Dry Shampoos / Prêt-à-powder Post Workout Dry Shampoo Mist. I highly recommend. I've used other dry shampoo products and wanted to try this one based on the reviews. This does an excellent job of absorbing oil and leaves no white cast, however I feel like this might be too over drying for someone who has a dry flaky scalp. Locks are left lightly scented, seriously voluminous and seemingly just … Free delivery on all orders, Prêt-à-powder Très Invisible (Nourishing) Dry Shampoo, Hairdresser's Invisible Oil Heat/UV Protective Primer. See. Isobutane, alcohol denat., butane, dimethylimidazolidinone rice starch, oryza sativa (rice) starch, montmorillonite, illite, dimethicone, trisiloxane, cetrimonium chloride, rhodiola rosea root extract, amp-isostearoyl hydrolyzed wheat protein, argania spinosa kernel oil, trimethylsiloxyamodimethicone, diisopropyl adipate, panthenol, polyquaternium-59, glycerin, water/aqua/eau, c11-15 pareth-7, c12-16 pareth-9, trideceth-12, silicone quaternium-16, undeceth-11, undeceth-5, butyloctanol, butylene glycol, pentylene glycol, ethylhexyl methoxycinnamate, fragrance, hexyl cinnamal, linalool, citronellol, limonene, butylphenyl methylpropional, phenoxyethanol. Dry or damaged strands? Psst. Take the Hair Goals Quiz and get customized hair care advice. I get my hair colored jet black and it's been so hard to find a dry shampoo that doesn't leave a white residue or make my hair difficult to run fingers through. Your email address may be collected if you choose to share with us your email address from your Facebook public profile, for this purpose. Bumble and Bumble Pret-a-powder Dry Shampoo. Your hair will look and feel fresh after using it. 15% off your first order + free shipping when you join Bb.Rewards. For more information on Bumble and Bumble, a trading company of Estée Lauder Cosmetics Limited privacy practices, please see our Très Invisible (Nourishing) Shampoo cleans roots while nourishing parched ends - and leaves no white residue, even on the darkest hair. BUY ON AMAZON. You get what you pay for. Throw working out into the mix, and it's almost impossible for me to go more than a day and a half without shampooing. No minimum required. Thought I'd try this instead of the powder and it leaves my hair damp and limp. Enter your email address below to receive an email notification when the product comes back into stock. OTHER","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/an-other/"},{"displayName":"Apot.Care","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/apotcare/"},{"displayName":"Aquis","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/aquis/"},{"displayName":"Ardell","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ardell/"},{"displayName":"AVEDA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/aveda/"},{"displayName":"Bangn Body","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bangn-body/"},{"displayName":"bareMinerals","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bareminerals/"},{"displayName":"Bastide","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bastide/"},{"displayName":"Bawdy","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bawdy/"},{"displayName":"Billion Dollar Brows","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/billion-dollar-brows/"},{"displayName":"BeautyBio","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/beautybio/"},{"displayName":"Bioeffect","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bioeffect/"},{"displayName":"BKR","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bkr/"},{"displayName":"Bobbi Brown","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bobbi-brown/"},{"displayName":"Boy Smells","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/boy-smells/"},{"displayName":"Briogeo","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/briogeo/"},{"displayName":"Ellis Brooklyn","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ellis-brooklyn/"},{"displayName":"Brow Code","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/brow-code/"},{"displayName":"The Brush Guard","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/the-brush-guard/"},{"displayName":"Bumble and bumble","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bumble-and-bumble/"},{"displayName":"Angela Caglia","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/angela-caglia/"},{"displayName":"Chantecaille","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/chantecaille/"},{"displayName":"Ciaté London","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ciate-london/"},{"displayName":"Clarins","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/clarins/"},{"displayName":"Clark's Botanicals","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/clarks-botanicals/"},{"displayName":"Clinique","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/clinique/"},{"displayName":"COLBERT MD","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/colbert-md/"},{"displayName":"Corpus Naturals","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/corpus-naturals/"},{"displayName":"CULT51","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/cult51/"},{"displayName":"Darphin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/darphin/"},{"displayName":"Dermalogica","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/dermalogica/"},{"displayName":"Dr. Lipp","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/dr-lipp/"},{"displayName":"Drunk Elephant","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/drunk-elephant/"},{"displayName":"D.S.