Contact | There are other factors to consider as well. Baral, Chief of Compliance When Iname as One is put into a graveyard from play, you may remove it from the game. It is the moment of discovery, the triumph of the mind, and the end of these results. When Iname as One enters the battlefield, if you cast it from your hand, you may search your library for a Spirit permanent card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. by MattiueClemente, Best Commanders in EDH [Tier List] You may target Iname, Life Aspect. Tier 2: Not quite Tier 1.5 in consistency or speed, but better than 2.5. If you don’t, the target Spirit card isn’t returned to the battlefield. Scryfall is not produced by or endorsed by these services. If you do, return target Spirit permanent card from your graveyard to … If you have a This is why, for example, If a creature (such as Clone) enters the battlefield as a copy of this creature, the copy’s “enters-the-battlefield” ability will still trigger as long as you cast that creature spell from your hand. Thank you for your feedback! Articles and comments are user-submitted and do not represent official endorsements of this site. See stores for final prices and details. TappedOut.js Blog Widget. When Iname as One enters the battlefield, if you played it from your hand, you may search your library for a Spirit permanent card, put it into play, then shuffle your library. As you move down the hierarchy, you also (presumably) decrease in speed and consistency, and to some extent, archetypically. about Magic: The Gathering, including card images, the mana symbols, and Oracle text, If you do, return target Spirit permanent card from your graveyard to play. by DarkJunderMaster, A Treefolk Made of Houses Can you trigger Iname as One's second ability as your Commander? Scryfall is not produced by or endorsed by these services. Actually, Fellin22, there is one multicolor legend from the entire Kamigawa block; that being Links Gatherer Scryfall. Feeds | If you do, its ability still works. by Nicoloposaur, Spirited Away ... Portions of Scryfall are unofficial Fan Content permitted under the Wizards of the Coast Fan Content Policy. or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast. by smilodex, “Dirt” Cheap Reanimation You may enter any number of times but only one deck at a time. R h a d a m a n t h u s on Can Gerrard, Weatherlight Hero's ability … 1 year ago @Yesterday It just so happens that the Gatherer page for Iname as One has the following rulings note: 4/15/2013 In a Commander game, you may send Iname to the Command Zone instead of exiling it during the resolution of its ability. If you do, its ability still works. Iname as One. Iname as One So the cycle begins anew. But this has become more problematic recently, with users trying to manipulate the definition as if that's what people look at first when defining the tiers, and not the inherent strength of the Commander, and the deck it's best known for. It’s also guilty of a logical inconsitency that proving a deck “can” win if it has a terrible Legendary doesn’t disprove the potency of strong Legendary Creatures. The literal and graphical information presented on this site Stephen Tappin. Sometimes the definition of “beloved” can be its own topic of debate. $0.10, As low as: would be... slightly less awful as a Commander. You can join the league at any time. $0.00. It's to document the best possible list for the commander, the best possible commander for the list, and the agreed upon archetype that best suits both.