$14.99. Sheoldred, Whispering One - FOIL Prerelease Promo *HP* - Magic the Gathering MTG ... Magic the Gathering - Standstill (IDW Comics Promo) x4 MTG Near Mint. This amount is subject to change until you make payment. Mythic Rare. $0.25, As low as: document.write( (new Date()).getFullYear()) © Copyright MTGO Traders. ","path":"/catalog/gaming_supplies-dice-chessex-polyhedral_7piece_sets-opaque/736","photo_url":"","id":736},{"parent_id":726,"name":"Speckled 7 pc. $1.00, As low as: View Sheoldred, Whispering One - NPH Prerelease Foil Promo and other Magic: The Gathering Promo Cards at TrollandToad.com. Fast shipping and great deals. Legacy decks may consist of cards from all Magic card sets, any edition of the core set, and all special sets, supplements, and promotional printings released by Wizards of the Coast. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies and revised, Sword and Shield Ultra Premium Collection, Galactus Devourer of Worlds Premium Colossal Figure, X-Men the Animated Series the Dark Phoenix Saga, Sword and Shield Ultra Premium Collection Box, Galactus - Devourer of Worlds Premium Colossal Figure, Avengers Black Panther and the Illuminati, Transformers TCG - War for Cybertron - Siege II, V Extra Booster 3: UltraRare Miracle Collection, D&D Icons of the Realms - Curse of Strahd: Legends of Barovia, D&D Icons of the Realms - Curse of Strahd: Covens and Covenants, D&D Icons of the Realms - Icewind Dale - Rime of the Frostmaiden, D&D Icons of the Realms - Mythic Odysseys of Theros, D&D Icons of the Realms - Eberron: Rising From the Last War, Ultra Pro Magic: the Gathering Relic Tokens, Magic: The Gathering: Ravnica Inquisition Board Game, Magic: The Gathering: Heroes of Dominaria Board Game Standard Edition. 4.8 out of 5 stars 27 ratings. Please allow additional time if international delivery is subject to customs processing. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Magic The Gathering - Sheoldred, Whispering One - Prerelease & Release Promos - Foil Visit the Magic The Gathering Store. Magic: The Gathering Player's Guide - Gatecrash (MTG) SCG. $1.90, As low as: Sheoldred, known as the Whispering One is the Praetor of the Black Faction of the Phyrexian Invasion on Mirrodin.1 1 Description 2 In-game references 3 Trivia 4 References Sheoldred speaks only in whispers. hour. Prerelease Events; Draft Events; WPNQ Events; Online Magic Events; Board Games Events; TCG/CCG Events; RPG Events; Board Games This amount includes applicable customs duties, taxes, brokerage and other fees. For additional information, see the Global Shipping Program, Sheoldred, Whispering One - FOIL Prerelease Promo *HP* - Magic the Gathering MTG, Please use the images to help evaluate the condition of the card. Magic Events. Condition: Used “ Please use the images to help evaluate the condition of the card. Geek out and get the best value on New Phyrexia Sheoldred, Whispering One - Foil - Prerelease Promo for only $19.99 at Wii Play Games. Mtg Preorder In Individual Magic: The Gathering Cards, Enchantment Magic: The Gathering Promo Foil Lord of the Rings Collectable Card Games, Creature Magic: The Gathering Promo Foil Lord of the Rings Collectable Card Games, Sorcery Magic: The Gathering Promo Foil Lord of the Rings Collectable Card Games, Mtg Preorder In Sealed Magic: The Gathering Booster Packs, Mtg Underground Sea Magic: The Gathering Individual Trading Card Games, Mtg Knight Deck In Player-Built Magic: The Gathering Decks, Land Mtg Underground Sea Magic: The Gathering Individual Trading Card Games, Magic: The Gathering Foil Lord of the Rings Collectable Card Games. You will receive the actual card ”, {"modules":["unloadOptimization","bandwidthDetection"],"unloadOptimization":{"browsers":{"Firefox":true,"Chrome":true}},"bandwidthDetection":{"url":"https://ir.ebaystatic.com/cr/v/c1/thirtysevens.jpg","maxViews":4,"imgSize":37,"expiry":300000,"timeout":250}}, Estimated Delivery within 12-23 business days. Our buy price: 0.200 tix. As low as $0.02, As low as: Free shipping . This listing is for 1x Foil Sheoldred Whispering One Prerelease Promo from New Phyrexia, this is for a foil promo black bordered version of the card. $11.99) Out of stock. You will receive the actual card pictured. For additional information, see the Global Shipping Program, This amount includes applicable customs duties, taxes, brokerage and other fees. International shipment of items may be subject to customs processing and additional charges. $0.57. See the seller’s listing for full details and description of any imperfections. Thank you for your feedback! The listing has ended. All rights reserved. Details about Sheoldred, Whispering One - FOIL Prerelease Promo *HP* - Magic the Gathering MTG. These are various special releases that feature selected highlights throughout Magic's history. )","path":"/catalog/clothing_shirts_hats_etc/1061","photo_url":"","id":1061},{"children":[{"parent_id":1513,"name":"Pop TV Series","path":"/catalog/pop_tv_series/1523","photo_url":"","id":1523},{"parent_id":1513,"name":"McFarlane Toys","path":"/catalog/mcfarlane_toys/1673","photo_url":"","id":1673}],"parent_id":1,"name":"Toys, Displays, and Action Figures","path":"/catalog/toys_displays_and_action_figures/1513","photo_url":"","id":1513},{"parent_id":1,"name":"X-Wing","path":"/catalog/xwing/832","photo_url":"","id":832},{"children":[{"parent_id":2814,"name":"10 Thunders","path":"/catalog/10_thunders/2815","photo_url":"","id":2815},{"parent_id":2814,"name":"Arcanists","path":"/catalog/arcanists/2816","photo_url":"","id":2816},{"parent_id":2814,"name":"Gremlins","path":"/catalog/gremlins/2817","photo_url":"","id":2817},{"parent_id":2814,"name":"Guild","path":"/catalog/guild/2818","photo_url":"","id":2818},{"parent_id":2814,"name":"Malifaux Accessories","path":"/catalog/malifaux_accessories/2819","photo_url":"","id":2819},{"parent_id":2814,"name":"Malifaux Box Sets","path":"/catalog/malifaux_box_sets/2820","photo_url":"","id":2820},{"parent_id":2814,"name":"Malifaux Gaming","path":"/catalog/malifaux_gaming/2821","photo_url":"","id":2821},{"parent_id":2814,"name":"Malifaux Starter sets","path":"/catalog/malifaux_starter_sets/2822","photo_url":"","id":2822},{"parent_id":2814,"name":"Malifaux Terrain","path":"/catalog/malifaux_terrain/2823","photo_url":"","id":2823},{"parent_id":2814,"name":"Neverborn","path":"/catalog/neverborn/2824","photo_url":"","id":2824},{"parent_id":2814,"name":"Other Malifaux Miniatures","path":"/catalog/other_malifaux_miniatures/2825","photo_url":"","id":2825},{"parent_id":2814,"name":"Outcasts","path":"/catalog/outcasts/2826","photo_url":"","id":2826},{"parent_id":2814,"name":"Resurresctionists","path":"/catalog/resurresctionists/2827","photo_url":"","id":2827}],"parent_id":1,"name":"Malifaux Miniatures","path":"/catalog/malifaux_miniatures/2814","photo_url":"","id":2814},{"children":[{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Dry Effects","path":"/catalog/dry_effects/2903","photo_url":"","id":2903},{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Game Air","path":"/catalog/game_air/2913","photo_url":"","id":2913},{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Game Color","path":"/catalog/game_color/2923","photo_url":"","id":2923},{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Mecha Color","path":"/catalog/mecha_color/2933","photo_url":"","id":2933},{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Model Color","path":"/catalog/model_color/2943","photo_url":"","id":2943},{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Model Wash","path":"/catalog/model_wash/2953","photo_url":"","id":2953},{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Pigments","path":"/catalog/pigments/2963","photo_url":"","id":2963},{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Primer","path":"/catalog/primer/2973","photo_url":"","id":2973},{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Tools","path":"/catalog/tools/2983","photo_url":"","id":2983},{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Water Effects","path":"/catalog/water_effects/2993","photo_url":"","id":2993},{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Model Air","path":"/catalog/acrylicos_vallejo-model_air/3003","photo_url":"","id":3003},{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Auxillary Products","path":"/catalog/acrylicos_vallejo-auxillary_products/3083","photo_url":"","id":3083},{"parent_id":2893,"name":"Wizkids Paint","path":"/catalog/acrylicos_vallejo-wizkids/3443","photo_url":"","id":3443}],"parent_id":1,"name":"Acrylicos Vallejo","path":"/catalog/acrylicos_vallejo/2893","photo_url":"","id":2893},{"children":[{"parent_id":3369,"name":"Rolled and Told","path":"/catalog/comics__periodicals-rolled_and_told/3370","photo_url":"","id":3370}],"parent_id":1,"name":"Comics / Periodicals","path":"/catalog/comics__periodicals/3369","photo_url":"","id":3369},{"parent_id":1,"name":"Transformers TCG","path":"/catalog/transformers_tcg/3406","photo_url":"","id":3406},{"parent_id":1,"name":"Reaper Miniatures","path":"/catalog/reaper_miniatures/3431","photo_url":"","id":3431},{"children":[{"parent_id":3437,"name":"Site Banners","path":"/catalog/site_banners/3438","photo_url":"","id":3438}],"parent_id":1,"name":"Banner Manager","path":"/catalog/banner_manager/3437","photo_url":"","id":3437}], 11651 N Main St, Unit D