Mr. Cakebread holds a Bachelor of Music in Vocal Performance, a Master of Music in Vocal Pedagogy, and a Master of Music in Musicology. She enjoys getting to know both her students and their families at St. Theresa School and feels like the luckiest person in the world working with St. Theresa students! She has a love for teaching grammar and is excited to share her enthusiasm with the middle school students. She then moved to Holy Cross in Santa Cruz, where she taught the upper grades for eight years followed by eight years as the principal. Since the stay-at-home order went into effect, the Annual Golf Tournament was cancelled on April 17. Her faith and family are most important to her. Outside of the classroom, she enjoys running, watching A's baseball, exercising and cooking. On most weekends, she can be found either at her son's sporting events or working at home with do-it-yourself projects. To Our Donors and Supporters of St. Theresa School. Ms. Katie Boruske Principal boruskek@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Melissa Whitford Office Administration whitfordm@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Rita Eads Office Administration eadsr@sainttherese.ws, Ms. Bailey Bramble Preschool brambleb@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Claire Mullen Kindergarten mullenc@sainttherese.ws Website, Mrs. Jodie Klaiss Grade 1 klaissj@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Cindy Feeback Grade 2 feebackc@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Angie Wolfe Grade 3 wolfea@sainttherese.ws, Ms. Kelsey Feeback Grade 4 feebackk@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Beth Krebs Grade 5/6 krebsb@sainttherese.ws, Ms. Sofie Vietas Grade 7 vietass@sainttherese.ws, Mr. Stephen Young Grade 8 youngs@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Andrea Bunch Language Arts; Religion buncha@sainttherese.ws, Ms. Erin Gilday Science; Technology gildaye@sainttherese.ws, Ms. Lois Buntyn Physical Education buntynl@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Sydney Patrick Music; Art; Latin patricks@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Ellen Lonneman Librarian/Resource Teacher lonnemane@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Becky Ketron Teacher Aide ketronb@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Andrea Padgett Cafeteria Manager padgetta@sainttherese.ws, Mrs. Tonya Duffy Cafeteria Staff duffyt@sainttherese.ws, Mr. Sean Duffy Maintenance duffys@sainttherese.ws, Mr. Carl Luersen Technology Coordinator webmaster@sainttherese.ws. She is always ready to hear (or tell!) Tel: 503-253-9400 _____ Rosemarie El Youssef, Principal. (try it at, In preparation for Hurricane Laura, we will suspen, Saint Theresa Catholic School loves our Healthcare, Thank you for being our hero Mr Bilano! Katie began her career in education at St. Cornelius in Richmond teaching third grade. 1200 Bridge Street, New Cumberland, PA 17070. I have fond memories of my classmates and the Sisters of St. Joseph. Mrs. Ulbrich has been working at St. Theresa for 30 years. Ms. Silva has been teaching first grade at St. Theresa School since 1999. She is no stranger to the St. Theresa School community as she has two children who graduated from the school and was a very involved parent. She doesn't like heights, but that didn't stop her from walking over the Capilano Suspension Bridge in Vancouver. I have been a parishioner at St. Theresa since I was little. The Seattle-native describes guiding young children through their first year of formal schooling as her passion. She is adventurous and climbed the Leaning Tower of Pisa and walked the wall around the city of Lucca! Dr Tim, We love our healthcare workers! If asked what her favorite thing to do is while she is at STEP, she'd respond "teaching patience, understanding and compassion to her students". She is a graduate of St. Theresa School and is thrilled to be back as a teacher instead of a student. Mrs. Lombardi is a graduate of California State University East Bay, where she received her Bachelor of Arts in Liberal Studies, along with her Multiple Subject Teaching Credential. Mr. Daniel. She has two dogs named Honey and Teddy, and she likes to take them to the dog park in her free time. Mrs. Layton is a LMFT and has been a school counselor for seven years and works not only at St. Theresa, but also at St. Agnes in Concord. Ms. Graves holds her Master of Arts in Teaching from the University of San Francisco and has been teaching since 2013. a silly joke to brighten any day. She also enjoys cooking, camping, boating, and going to country concerts. Mrs. Rhea is married with two young girls (Katie and Madie) who keep her busy with coaching and Girl Scouts. One of her favorite things to do is play with her cat named Bella. She has a Master's of Science in Counseling from Cal State East Bay. She loves the Rolling Stones and has been a fan since she was living in the Bronx many years ago. Mr. Maas is the owner of a mobile DJ company which allows him to pursue his other passion: music. She enjoys collaborating with Chabot Science Center to share her experiments with fellow science teachers. Mrs. Halligan loves hiking, board games, gardening, traveling (she's been to 39 countries and counting!) She plays all around the Bay Area! She absolutely loves being her own travel agent and has been to all 50 states and 40 countries. She loves the children she works with unconditionally. A father of two grown children, he is a karaoke addict, a self-confessed Disneyland nut (he goes as often as he can), and enjoys rooting for all Bay Area sports teams. Mr. Lynch graduated from LaSalle University in Philadelphia with a degree in Finance and completed his MBA at SFSU with a focus on international business. She loves listening to audiobooks of all types. Our students, faculty and staff begin their time together in prayer; be it in English or math or physical education or art or music. Your efforts will make a difference for children and families impacted by a decision to remove their child from a school that they love. In her spare time, she enjoys playing tennis, gardening and hanging out with friends. Since the stay-at-home order went into effect, the Annual Golf Tournament was cancelled on April 17. St. Therese School2516 Alexandria PikeSouthgate, KY 41071(859) 441-0449(859) 441-1742 Fax Katie Boruske, Principal To Our Donors and Supporters of St. Theresa School, No matter what the situation is the community of St. Theresa School continues to build ohana even through these challenging and unprecedented times. Thank you for being our hero Mrs Hebert! In lieu of the 3rd Annual STS Golf Tournament, we hope you will be able to help build the STS Scholarship Fund so the mission to educate the whole child: mind, body and spirit will continue. We salute you and. When Miss Elings is not at school she enjoys taking her two dogs Gino and Pearl to explore different hiking trails, beaches, and local dog parks. As a parent of a St. Theresa child and a graduate, Mrs. Lynch is excited to be teaching middle school. She earned a Master’s Degree in Catholic School Teaching from the University of San Francisco. In her free time, she enjoys running, cooking and bicycling with her son. for 12 years. Mrs. Lynch has one son entering Marquette University and one currently at St. Theresa's! Katie moved back to Oakland and became principal of Corpus Christi School for thirty years until her retirement. Mrs Bett, Thank you for being our hero Dr Oppermann! St. Teresa Catholic School, 1108 Lebanon Ave, Belleville, IL 62221 + 618-235-4066 He is a father of an 18-year old heading off to college soon. Mrs. Ratto has been teaching for 22 years and is excited to begin her second year at St. Theresa's. She is a Berkeley native and graduate of the University of California, Davis. Before becoming a counselor, she was an Oncology R.N. Mrs. Holden has been teaching for 19 years and holds her master's degree from St. Mary's College. In fact, my roots at St. Theresa Parish go back to my younger years as I attended St. Theresa School from kindergarten through seventh grade. He graduated from California State University East Bay with a degree in history. 617-323-8118 Phone Phone: 717-774-7464 Fax Fax: 717-774-3154.